path^name^id^code^price^sale-price
^^santa-fe-trail-3-medalion-sunset^^^10.97
^^cornucopia-5-maple-batik-fabric-autumn^^^10.97
^^artisan-batiks-northwoods-2-trees-evening^^^10.97
^$25 Gift Certificate^25-gift-certificate^25-gift-certificate^25^
^Artist Paintbrush Set of 15^artist-paintbrush-set-of-15^75713602153^7.99^2.47
^Class Pre-Registration Receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^5^
^Collins All-Purpose Sewer's Aid^all-purpose-sewers-aid^03326210021^6.49^4.39
^Deep in Love Valentine Apron^deep-in-love-valentine-apron^valentine-apron^0^
^Envirotex Lite High Gloss Polymer Epoxy 8oz^envirotex-lite-high-gloss-polymer-epoxy-8-oz^03333102008^15.99^6.97
^Fabric Swatch^fabric-swatch^00000000145^2^1
^Frog Closure Small - White^frog-closure-small-white^40099924417^1.99^1.39
^Home and Travel Sewing Kit^home-and-travel-sewing-kit-free^75055700352-1^0^0
^Imperial Fusions Collection^demo-inventory^demo-inventory^11.99^6.97
^Refund Correction^refund-correction^refund-correction^37.05^
^Sargent Art 50-Count Fine Tip Washable Marker Pack^sargent-art-50-count-fine-tip-washable-marker-pack^4222921581^14.99^8.99
^Sewing Patch Patterned Embroidery Scissors - Multi^sewing-patch-embroidery-scissors-multi^45019461213^9.99^7.99
^Shipping Address Change Fee^shipping-address-change-fee^shipping-address-change-fee^11^
^test^test123^test123^1^1
^Test Product 1^test-product1^test-product1^0.3^0.01
^Zirkel Magnetic Pin Holder - Black^zirkel-magnetic-pin-holder-black^68475840930^^19.95
^Zirkel Magnetic Pin Holder - Pink^zirkel-magnetic-pin-holder-pink^68475840932^^19.95