path^name^id^code^price^sale-price
^$25 Gift Certificate^25-gift-certificate^25-gift-certificate^25^
^Activa Celluclay Instant Papier Mache 5 lb Gray^activa-celluclay-instant-papier-mache-5-lb-gray-activa^03606100105^24.99^16.97
^Advent Wreath - Green^advent-wreath-green^09343235609^7.99^4.99
^Allary Ultra Sharp Premium Scissors Set 2 piece^allary-ultra-sharp-premium-scissors-set^75055705288^0^0
^Artist Paintbrush Set of 15^artist-paintbrush-set-of-15^75713602153^7.99^2.47
^Candle Plate 11in - Clear Glass^glass-candle-base-11in-clear^65269539566^7.99^3.97
^Class Pre-Registration Receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^5^
^Deep in Love Valentine Apron^deep-in-love-valentine-apron^valentine-apron^0^
^Envirotex Lite High Gloss Polymer Epoxy 8oz^envirotex-lite-high-gloss-polymer-epoxy-8-oz^03333102008^15.99^8.97
^Essentials 108 inch Backing Scroll Cotton Fabric - Ivory^cotton-fabric-essential-108-inch-backing-scroll-medium-ivory^45004213030^19.99^13.99
^Essentials Salt Texture Cotton Fabric - Spring Green ^cotton-fabric-essentials-salt-texture-spring-green^45041709287^10.99^7.97
^Fabric Swatch^fabric-swatch^00000000145^1^
^Foust Basics Diamond Cotton Fabric - Brown^cotton-fabric-foust-basics-diamond-brown^45015351050^10.99^2.97
^Graphic Elements 2 Circle Batik Fabric - Rainbow^graphic-elements-2-circle-batik-fabric-rainbow^45014370263^12.99^10.97
^Graphic Elements 2 Hatch Mark Batik Fabric - Rainbow^graphic-elements-2-hatch-mark-batik-fabric-rainbow^45014371263^12.99^10.97
^Happy Birthday Plaster Molding Kit^precious-hands-3-d-plaster-molding-kit^78016142510^12.95^6.97
^Home and Travel Sewing Kit^home-and-travel-sewing-kit-free^75055700352-1^0^0
^Imperial Fusions Collection^demo-inventory^demo-inventory^11.99^8.69
^Jumbo Cotton Rick Rack - Gold - 13 3/4yds^jumbo-cotton-rick-rack-gold^40099924733^47.99^32.99
^Jumbo Cotton Rick Rack - Hot Pink - 13 3/4yds^jumbo-cotton-rick-rack-hot-pink^40099923248^47.99^32.99
^Jumbo Cotton Rick Rack - Red - 13 3/4yds^jumbo-cotton-rick-rack-red^40099924435^47.99^32.99
^Maxima Poplin Apparel Fabric - Ivory^apparel-fabric-maxima-poplin-ivory^45010091181^8.99^7.97
^Plate 10.5 Round - Clear Glass - Box of 12^round-glass-plate-clear^07891788489^19.99^12.97
^Plate 10in Square - Clear Glass^square-glass-plate-large^07891794708^6.99^2.47
^Plate 8in Square - Clear Glass^square-glass-plate-medium^07891794709^7.99^1.97
^Pre-Baked Gingerbread House Kit^pre-baked-gingerbread-house-kit^07089601914^14.99^8.96
^Refund Correction^refund-correction^refund-correction^37.05^
^Shipping Address Change Fee^shipping-address-change-fee^shipping-address-change-fee^11^
^Stretch Ruffled Gingham Trim - Black - 13 3/4yds^stretch-ruffled-gingham-trim-black^40099924203^47.99^32.99
^test^test123^test123^1^1
^Test Product 1^test-product1^test-product1^0.3^0.01
^Twist Cord 1/4in. - 22yds - White^twist-cord-1-4in-22yds-white^40099924409^34.99^23.99