path^name^id^code^price^sale-price
^$25 Gift Certificate^25-gift-certificate^25-gift-certificate^25^
^African Butterfly Cotton Fabric - Black^african-butterfly-cotton-fabric-black^45072297797^12.99^10.99
^Allary Ultra Sharp Premium Scissors Set 2 piece^allary-ultra-sharp-premium-scissors-set^75055705288^0^0
^Angel Band Script Cotton Fabric - Ecru^angel-band-script-cotton-fabric-ecru^45064923524^10.99^8.99
^Baby Onesie^baby-onesie^baby-onesie^0^
^Bali Batiks Cracked Texture Cotton Fabric - Spa^bali-batiks-cracked-texture-cotton-fabric-spa^45012663450^14.99^10.99
^Bali Batiks Maple Leaf Cotton Fabric - Autumn^bali-batiks-maple-leaf-cotton-fabric-autumn^45014266466^14.99^10.99
^Bali Batiks Snowflakes Cotton Fabric - Christmas^bali-batiks-snowflakes-cotton-fabric-christmas^45012661161^14.99^10.99
^Bali Batiks Snowflakes Cotton Fabric - Navy^bali-batiks-snowflakes-cotton-fabric-navy^45014266119^14.99^10.99
^Bernat Mosaic Yarn - Spectrum^bernat-mosaic-spectrum^05735532550^6.99^4.79
^Boot Cuffs^boot-cuffs^boot-cuffs^0^
^Buddy's Big Adventure Cotton Fabric - White^buddys-big-adventure-cotton-fabric-white^45064923457^10.99^8.99
^Buddy's Big Adventure Cotton Fabric Soft Book Panel^buddys-big-adventure-cotton-fabric-soft-book-panel^45064923456^10.99^8.99
^Class Pre-Registration Receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^5^
^Clearwater Critters Characters Cotton Fabric - Red^cotton-fabric-clearwater-critters-characters-red^45056211251^11.99^8.99
^Clearwater Critters Flowers Cotton Fabric - Teal^cotton-fabric-clearwater-critters-flowers-teal^45056211252^11.99^8.99
^Clearwater Critters Herringbone Cotton Fabric - Red^cotton-fabric-clearwater-critters-herringbone-red^45056211275^11.99^8.99
^Cow Print Apron^cow-print-apron^cow-print-apron^0^
^Deep in Love Valentine Apron^deep-in-love-valentine-apron^valentine-apron^0^
^DIY Shoe Makeover^shoe-makeover^shoe-make-over^0^
^Duck Cloth Cotton Fabric - 12 oz. - Natural^duck-cloth-12-oz-natural^45055341425^10.99^8.89
^Embellished Tank Top^embellished-tank-top^embellished-tank-top^0^
^Fabric Swatch^fabric-swatch^00000000145^1^
^Fancy Socks^fancy-socks^fancy-socks^0^
^Farmer John's Garden Potato Cotton Fabric^farmer-johns-garden-potato-cotton-fabric^45011200541^11.99^9.99
^Farmer's Market Potato Cotton Fabric^farmers-market-potato-cotton-fabric^45016792001^11.99^9.99
^Fascinator - FeatheRed Veil^fascinator-feathered-veil^fascinator-feathered-veil^0^
^Fascinator - Peacock^fascinator-peacock^fascinator-peacock^0^
^Fascinator - Pink Loop^fascinator-pink-loop^fascinator-pink-loop^0^
^Fascinator - Springtime Garden^fascinator-springtime-garden^fascinator-springtime-garden^0^
^Flower Clip^flower-clip^flower-clip^0^
^Fun Fur Yarn Lei^fun-fun-yarn-lei^fun-fur-yarn-lei^0^
^Glass Jumbo Gems - Clear^glass-jumbo-gems-clear^09343270120^3.99^2.99
^Gold Metal Ring 6 inch - Pkg of 6^gold-metal-ring-6^08267627938^7.99^6.49
^Grill Queen Apron^grill-queen-apron^grill-queen-apron^0^
^Home and Travel Sewing Kit^home-and-travel-sewing-kit-free^75055700352-1^0^0
^Imperial Fusions Collection^demo-inventory^demo-inventory^11.99^8.99
^In the Dog House Cotton Fabric - White 05875-55^in-the-dog-house-scripts-white^in-the-dog-house-scripts-white^11.99^8.99
^Kingston Concrete Cotton Fabric - Lime - CLEARANCE^kingston-concrete-lime^45015351610^10.99^2.97
^Mixmasters Dot to Dot Cotton Fabric - Rust^mixmasters-dot-to-dot-rust^45091804192^10.99^8.99
^No-Knit Scarf^no-knit-scarf^no-knit-scarf^0^
^O'Holy Night Stars Cotton Fabric - Blue^o-holy-night-stars-cotton-fabric-blue^45056223304^10.99^8.99
^Parachute Cord Bracelet^parachute-cord-bracelet^parachute-cord-bracelet^0^
^Pellon 805 Wonder Under Fusible Web - White^pellon-805-wonder-under-fusible-web-white^07526903819^3.29^2.5
^Photo Tote^photo-tote^photo-tote^0^
^Pine Fresh Gift Panel Cotton Fabric - Beige ^pine-fresh-gift-panel-beige^45011361052^11.99^9.99
^Prestige American Chevron Cotton Fabric - Crimson / White^prestge-america-chevron-crimson-white^prestge-america-chevron-crimson-white^11.99^8.99
^Prince Rose Pick in Vanilla 6pcs^prince-rose-pick-in-vanilla-6pcs^65269512976^8.99^6.29
^Radiance Sateen Cotton Silk Blend - Chartreuse^radiance-sateen-cotton-silk-blend-chartreuse^78462631825^18.99^13.99
^Ramblings Swirl Cotton Fabric - White^ramblings-swirl-white^45011411650^11.99^8.99
^Refund Correction^refund-correction^refund-correction^37.05^
^Rosette Embossed Minky - White^rosette-embossed-minky-white^45030709977^17.99^12.59
^Savannah Swirly Stripe Cotton Fabric - Multi 112-21131^savannah-swirly-stripe-cotton-fabric-multi^45088292747^9.99^6.99
^Schachenmayr Frilly Yarn - Berry Mix^schachenmayr-frilly-yarn-berry-mix^40062134386^4.99^3.79
^Schachenmayr Frilly Yarn - Blackberry Mix^schachenmayr-frilly-yarn-blackberry-mix^40062134423^4.99^3.79
^Schachenmayr Frilly Yarn - Caribbean Mix^schachenmayr-frilly-yarn-caribbean-mix^40062134148^4.99^3.79
^Schachenmayr Frilly Yarn - Desert Mix^schachenmayr-frilly-yarn-desert-mix^40062136443^4.99^3.79
^Schachenmayr Frilly Yarn - Jewel Mix^schachenmayr-frilly-yarn-jewel-mix^40062134416^4.99^3.79
^Schachenmayr Frilly Yarn - Passion Fruit Mix^schachenmayr-frilly-yarn-passion-fruit-mix^40062134409^4.99^3.79
^Schachenmayr Frilly Yarn - Rainforest Mix^schachenmayr-frilly-yarn-rainforest-mix^40062134155^4.99^3.79
^Shadow Play Blender Cotton Fabric - Forest Green^cotton-fabric-shadow-play-blender-forest-green^45094212560^11.99^9.99
^Shadow Play Blender Cotton Fabric - Maroon^cotton-fabric-shadow-play-blender-maroon^45094212570^11.99^9.99
^Shadow Play Blender Cotton Fabric - Mustard ^cotton-fabric-shadow-play-blender-mustard^45081016510^11.99^9.99
^Shadow Play Blender Cotton Fabric - Olive^cotton-fabric-shadow-play-blender-olive^45094212250^11.99^9.99
^Shadow Play Blender Cotton Fabric - Periwinkle^cotton-fabric-shadow-play-blender-periwinkle^45092016760^11.99^9.99
^Shadow Play Blender Cotton Fabric - Powder Blue^cotton-fabric-shadow-play-blender-powder-blue^45082012280^11.99^9.99
^Shadow Play Blender Cotton Fabric - Sage Green^cotton-fabric-shadow-play-blender-sage-green^45094212260^11.99^9.99
^Shadow Play Blender Cotton Fabric - Stone Blue^cotton-fabric-shadow-play-blender-stone-blue^45082012270^11.99^9.99
^Shipping Address Change Fee^shipping-address-change-fee^shipping-address-change-fee^11^
^Small Knitted Purse^small-knitted-purse^small-knitted-purse^0^
^Snails Trails Cotton Fabric - White 1625-100^snails-trails-white-1625-100^69991902367^10.99^7.99
^Snow Festival Floral Cotton Fabric - Mauve Silver^snow-festival-floral-mauve-silver^45074120260^11.99^9.99
^Spring Tree Ornament^spring-tree-ornament^spring-tree-ornament^0^
^Synergy Cotton Fabric - Chic Tile - Red - CLEARANCE^synergy-chic-tile-red^73187516018^9.99^2.97
^Terry Cloth - White^terry-cloth-white^45088901579^17.99^12.59
^test^test123^test123^1^1
^Test Product 1^test-product1^test-product1^0.3^0.01
^Tone on Tone Flower Cotton Fabric - White TONE-3037 - Clearance^tone-on-tone-flower-cotton-fabric-white^45044440502^10.99^3.97
^Wild Cats Cheetah Cotton Fabric - Black^wild-cats-cheetah-cotton-fabric-black^45056215392^13.99^10.99
^Wild Cats Paws Cotton Fabric - Black^wild-cats-paws-cotton-fabric-black^45056219184^13.99^10.99
^Wild Cats Toss Cotton Fabric - Black^wild-cats-toss-cotton-fabric-black^45056219163^13.99^10.99