path^name^id^code^price^sale-price
^^disney-minnie-hearts-cotton-fabric-red^^^7.97
^^childhood-memories-collage-cotton-fabric-cream^^^7.97
^^have-you-seen-my-dinosaur-dinos-blue^^^8.99
^^dot-kitty-tossed-kitty-cotton-fabric-turquoise^^^6.97
^$25 Gift Certificate^25-gift-certificate^25-gift-certificate^25^
^Activa Celluclay Instant Papier Mache 5 lb Gray^activa-celluclay-instant-papier-mache-5-lb-gray-activa^03606100105^24.99^16.97
^Advent Wreath - Green^advent-wreath-green^09343235609^6.99^4.99
^Allary Ultra Sharp Premium Scissors Set 2 piece^allary-ultra-sharp-premium-scissors-set^75055705288^0^0
^American Made Brand Solid Cotton Fabric - Dark Gray^american-made-brand-solid-cotton-fabric-dark-gray^45014201651^10.99^5.97
^American Made Brand Solid Cotton Fabric - Dark Rust^american-made-brand-cotton-fabric-dark-rust^45014201627^10.99^5.97
^American Made Brand Solid Cotton Fabric - Light Denim^american-made-brand-solid-cotton-fabric-light-denim^45014201628^10.99^5.97
^American Made Brand Solid Cotton Fabric - Light Pink^american-made-brand-solid-cotton-fabric-light-pink^45014201620^10.99^5.97
^American Made Brand Solid Cotton Fabric - Orange^american-made-brand-solid-cotton-fabric-orange^45014201652^10.99^5.97
^American Made Cotton Fabric Solids - Navy Blue^american-made-cotton-fabric-solids-navy-blue^45014201610^10.99^5.97
^American Made Muslin Cotton Fabric - White^cotton-fabric-american-made-muslin-white^45010191075^6.99^4.97
^American Made Solid Cotton Fabric - White^american-made-brand-solid-cotton-fabric-white^45014201801^10.99^5.97
^Artist Paintbrush Set of 15^artist-paintbrush-set-of-15^75713602153^7.99^2.47
^Breaking Lights Tree Texture Cotton Fabric - Blue/Golden ^breaking-lights-tree-texture-cotton-fabric-blue-golden^45008111427^11.99^9.47
^Candle Plate 11in - Clear Glass^glass-candle-base-11in-clear^65269539566^12.99^9.99
^Catalina Small Floral Cotton Fabric - Black^catalina-small-floral-cotton-fabric-black^45059371201^11.99^9.47
^Chiffon Wedding Fabric - Apricot^chiffon-wedding-fabric-apricot^45054221225^4.99^3.49
^Chiffon Wedding Fabric - Sage^chiffon-wedding-fabric-sage-green^45054221226^4.99^3.49
^Chiffon Wedding Fabric - Sunflower^chiffon-wedding-fabric-sunflower^45054221202^4.99^3.49
^Class Pre-Registration Receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^5^
^Collins All-Purpose Sewer's Aid^all-purpose-sewers-aid^03326210021^6.49^4.39
^Comfy Flannel Solid Fabric - Extra Wide - Bubble Gum^comfy-flannel-solid-fabric-extra-wide-bubble-gum^45002541416^15.99^11.97
^Comfy Flannel Solid Fabric - Extra Wide - Lavender^comfy-flannel-solid-fabric-extra-wide-lavender^45013185414^15.99^11.97
^Deep in Love Valentine Apron^deep-in-love-valentine-apron^valentine-apron^0^
^Envirotex Lite High Gloss Polymer Epoxy 8oz^envirotex-lite-high-gloss-polymer-epoxy-8-oz^03333102008^15.99^8.97
^Essentials Flannel Scroll Fabric - 108 Inch - Black^essentials-flannel-scroll-fabric-108-inch-black^45054141850^16.99^14.97
^Essentials Salt Texture - Spring Green ^wilmington-prints-fabric-essentials-salt-texture-spring-green^45041709287^10.99^7.97
^Essentials Scroll Cotton Fabric - Light Tan^essentials-scroll-cotton-fabric-light-tan^45008141601^10.99^7.97
^Fabric Swatch^fabric-swatch^00000000145^1^
^Ford Boss Mustang Cotton Fabric^ford-boss-mustang-cotton-fabric^45011031390^10.99^9.97
^Foust Basics Diamond Cotton Fabric - Brown^cotton-fabric-foust-basics-diamond-brown^45015351050^10.99^2.97
^Franklin Fern Cotton Fabric - Glen^franklin-fern-cotton-fabric-glen^45007341605^11.99^9.47
^Frozen Anna's Friends Cotton Fabric Panel^frozen-annas-friends-cotton-fabric-panel^45014240373^9.99^7.97
^Frozen Sisters Ice Skating Fleece Fabric - Purple^frozen-sisters-ice-skating-fleece-fabric-purple^45014231124^11.99^9.97
^Happy Birthday Plaster Molding Kit^precious-hands-3-d-plaster-molding-kit^78016142510^12.95^6.97
^Home and Travel Sewing Kit^home-and-travel-sewing-kit-free^75055700352-1^0^0
^Homespun Basics Solid Cotton Fabric - Red^cotton-fabric-homespun-basics-solid-red^45017451410^8.99^6.97
^Imperial Fusions Collection^demo-inventory^demo-inventory^11.99^6.97
^In The Kitchen Heath Cotton Fabric - Black^heath-line-texture-cotton-fabric-black^45011381685^12.99^9.47
^Jungle Jubilee Animals Flannel Fabric - Blue^jungle-jubilee-animals-flannel-fabric-blue^45004201025^11.99^9.94
^Laguna Jersey Prints Blend Chevron Fabric - Yellow^laguna-jersey-prints-blend-chevron-fabric-yellow^45013944518^13.99^10.97
^Luckie Durango Zig-Zag Cotton Fabric - Red^luckie-durango-zig-zag-cotton-fabric-red^45007351810^11.99^4.5
^Mammoth Flannel Medium Plaid Fabric - Americana^mammoth-flannel-medium-plaid-fabric-americana^45014883202^10.99^8.97
^MLB Fleece San Francisco Giants Plaid Fabric - Black ^mlb-fleece-san-francisco-giants-plaid-fabric-black^74635613970^13.99^9.95
^MLB Fleece St. Louis Cardinals Plaid Fabric - Red^mlb-fleece-st-louis-cardinals-plaid-fabric-red^74635613971^13.99^9.95
^Mystic Topaz Floral Allover Cotton Fabric - Black^mystic-topaz-floral-allover-cotton-fabric-black^45007341450^11.99^9.47
^NFL Fleece Atlanta Falcons Toss Polyester Fabric - Black^nfl-fleece-atlanta-falcons-toss-fabric-black^74635608455^13.99^9.95
^NFL Fleece Indianapolis Colts Toss Polyester Fabric - Blue^nfl-fleece-indianapolis-colts-toss-fabric-blue^74635608452^13.99^9.95
^NFL Fleece San Francisco 49ers Checker Polyester Fabric - Red/Black ^nfl-fleece-san-francisco-49ers-checker-polyester-red-black^45088901984^13.99^9.95
^NFL Fleece Seattle Seahawks Plaid Polyester Fabric - Blue^nfl-fleece-seattle-seahawks-plaid-fabric-blue^45053392075^13.99^9.95
^NFL Fleece Seattle Seahawks Toss Polyester Fabric - Blue^nfl-fleece-seattle-seahawks-toss-fabric-blue^45053720500^13.99^9.95
^Nicole's Prints Midnight Snack Fabric - Bright/Multi F-6957ARRR ^nicoles-prints-midnight-snack-fabric-bright-multi-f-6957arrr^45088903407^12.99^9.75
^Nomad Stripe Cotton Fabric^nomad-stripe-cotton-fabric^45000263468^10.99^9.47
^Orignial Merino Extrafine 85 Yarn - Maroon^original-merino-extrafine-85-yarn-maroon^40062113138^8.99^7.98
^Pandora Large Scale Floral Cotton Fabric^pandora-large-scale-floral-cotton-fabric^45073501660^10.99^9.47
^Plate 10in Square - Clear Glass^square-glass-plate-large^07891794708^8.99^6.99
^Plate 8in Square - Clear Glass^square-glass-plate-medium^07891794709^7.99^6.99
^Refund Correction^refund-correction^refund-correction^37.05^
^Samba Floral Cotton Fabric^samba-floral-cotton-fabric^45096608258^10.99^9.47
^Samba Stripe Cotton Fabric^samba-stripe-cotton-fabric^45096608297^10.99^9.47
^Select Soraya Yarn - Candy^select-soraya-yarn-candy^40062179948^8.99^7.2
^Sewing Patch Patterned Embroidery Scissors - Multi^sewing-patch-embroidery-scissors-multi^45019461213^9.99^7.99
^Shipping Address Change Fee^shipping-address-change-fee^shipping-address-change-fee^11^
^Spot On Polka-Dot Pearl Metallic Cotton Fabric - Ice^spot-on-polka-dot-pearl-metallic-cotton-fabric-ice^45012101227^10.99^7.97
^Spring Essence Checked Cotton Fabric - Blue^spring-essence-checked-cotton-fabric-blue^45017421602^9.99^5.97
^Spring Essence Picnic Floral Cotton Fabric - Yellow^spring-essence-picnic-floral-cotton-fabric-yellow^45015412076^9.99^5.97
^Tea Time Tossed Teapots Cotton Fabric - Multi^tea-time-tossed-teapots-cotton-fabric-multi^45007311285^11.99^9.47
^test^test123^test123^1^1
^Test Product 1^test-product1^test-product1^0.3^0.01
^Totally Tropical Batik Cotton Fabric - Sea Turtle - Pacific^totally-tropical-batik-cotton-fabric-sea-turtle-pacific^78462652814^11.99^10.97
^Wildflowers Gerbers Cotton Fabric - Grey^wildflowers-gerbers-cotton-fabric-grey^45059351801^11.99^9.47
^Wildflowers Gerbers Cotton Fabric - Pink^wildflowers-gerbers-cotton-fabric-pink^45059351826^11.99^9.47
^Wildflowers Gerbers Cotton Fabric - White^wildflowers-gerbers-cotton-fabric-white^45059351803^11.99^9.47
^Wildflowers Sprigs Cotton Fabric - Turquoise^wildflowers-sprigs-cotton-fabric-turquoise^45059351828^11.99^9.47
^Windy Daze Small Floral Cotton Fabric - Multi^windy-daze-small-floral-cotton-fabric-multi^45015331602^9.99^6.97
^Winter Frost Dark Stars Cotton Fabric - Blue^winter-frost-dark-stars-cotton-fabric-blue^45059411801^9.99^6.97
^Winter Frost Snowflakes Cotton Fabric - Light Blue^winter-frost-snowflakes-cotton-fabric-light-blue^45059411875^9.99^6.97
^Witches Brew Ha Ha Haunted House Cotton Fabric Panel - Yellow^cotton-fabric-halloween-witches-brew-ha-ha-haunted-house-panel-yellow^45056211625^11.99^7.47
^Zuzu Floral Cotton Fabric - Cream^zuzu-floral-cotton-fabric-cream^45026174432^10.99^9.47
^Zuzu Grid Geometric Cotton Fabric - Black^zuzu-grid-geometric-cotton-fabric-black^45026207332^10.99^9.47
^Zuzu Zebras Cotton Fabric - Red^zuzu-zebras-cotton-fabric-red^45073326191^10.99^9.47