path^name^id^code^price^sale-price
^^chevron-medium-cotton-fabric-black^^^9.15
^^paris-prepsters-dumb-dot-red^^^9.47
^^cotton-fabric-dc-comics-girl-power-ii-wonder-woman-blue^^^9.47
^^fabric-disney-frozen-character-framed-fleece-blue^^^9.97
^^basics-collection-tiny-dot-cotton-fabric-black^^^8.99
^$25 Gift Certificate^25-gift-certificate^25-gift-certificate^25^
^10 Inch Round Clear Glass Dinner Plate - Set of 12^10-inch-round-clear-glass-dinner-plates^0432897242^35.88^24.99
^Advent Wreath - Green^advent-wreath-green^09343235609^7.99^4.99
^All Purpose Scissors 8 inch^all-purpose-scissors-8-inch^75055700241^3.49^0.97
^Allary Gold Plated 3 1/2 Inch Stork Embroidery Scissors^allary-gold-plated-stork-embroidery-scissors^75055700260^11.99^3.35
^Allary Ultra Sharp Premium Scissors Set 2 piece^allary-ultra-sharp-premium-scissors-set^75055705288^0^0
^April In Paris Dress Making Motifs Cotton Fabric - Pink^april-in-paris-dress-making-motifs-cotton-fabric-pink^45009391403^11.99^9.47
^Artist Paintbrush Set of 15^artist-paintbrush-set-of-15^75713602153^7.99^2.47
^Auntie's Attic Large Floral Canvas Fabric - Nautical^aunties-attic-large-floral-canvas-fabric-nautical^45009411675^13.99^9.47
^Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Brown Sugar^bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-brown-sugar^45000002073^44.99^29.99
^Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Liquorice #BP-440^bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-liquorice^45000008497^44.99^29.99
^Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Taffy #BP-491^bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-taffy^45000008496^44.99^29.99
^Blackout Fabric - Ivory^blackout-fabric-ivory^45098566421^10.99^7.97
^Candle Plate 11in - Clear Glass^glass-candle-base-11in-clear^65269539566^12.99^9.99
^Class Pre-Registration Receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^5^
^Collins All-Purpose Sewer's Aid^all-purpose-sewers-aid^03326210021^6.49^4.39
^Deep in Love Valentine Apron^deep-in-love-valentine-apron^valentine-apron^0^
^Envirotex Lite High Gloss Polymer Epoxy 8oz^envirotex-lite-high-gloss-polymer-epoxy-8-oz^03333102008^15.99^6.97
^Everlasting Glow LED String Lights 36" - Warm White^everlasting-glow-led-string-lights-warm-white^03791636903^9.99^6
^Fabric Swatch^fabric-swatch^00000000145^1^
^Fashion Cuts Multi-Use Scissors 6 inch Set of 3^fashion-cuts-multi-use-scissors-6-inch^75055700263^14.99^6.97
^Fashion Cuts Multi-Use Scissors 8 1/2 inch Set of 3^fashion-cuts-multi-use-scissors-8-1-2-inch^75055700264^14.99^6.97
^Happy Birthday Plaster Molding Kit^precious-hands-3-d-plaster-molding-kit^78016142510^12.95^3.97
^Hazel and Ruby - DIY Decor Tape - Candy Stripes^hazel-and-ruby-diy-decor-tape-candy-stripes^70042400011^15.99^11.99
^Hazel and Ruby - DIY Decor Tape - Golden Dots^hazel-and-ruby-diy-decor-tape-golden-dots^70042400010^15.99^11.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Blue Hawaiian^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-blue-hawaiian^45024359123^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Cockatiel^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-cockatiel^45029724143^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Grasshopper^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-grasshopper^45064235653^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Green Tea^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-green-tea^45068511529^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Hummingbird^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-hummingbird^45029524146^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Key Lime^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-key-lime^45068422594^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Lorikeet^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-lorikeet^45029824148^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Mocha Mint^hoffman-bali-props-fabric-strip-bundle-mocha-mint^45024356854^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Sandpiper^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-sandpiper^45029424147^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Sparrow^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-sparrow^45054324142^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Zinfandel^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-zinfandel^45056848891^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle 6 Pack - 7th Generation^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-6-pack-7th-generation^45075432920^269.99^174.99
^Home and Travel Sewing Kit^home-and-travel-sewing-kit-free^75055700352-1^0^0
^Imperial Fusions Collection^demo-inventory^demo-inventory^11.99^6.97
^Plate 10in Square - Clear Glass^square-glass-plate-large^07891794708^8.99^4.97
^Plate 8in Square - Clear Glass^square-glass-plate-medium^07891794709^7.99^3.97
^Refund Correction^refund-correction^refund-correction^37.05^
^Route 66 Cotton Fabric - Cream^route-66-cotton-fabric-cream^45061415856^12.99^9.75
^Sewing Patch Patterned Embroidery Scissors - Checkered^sewing-patch-patterned-embroidery-scissors-checkered^75055726113^9.99^4.99
^Sewing Patch Patterned Embroidery Scissors - Multi^sewing-patch-embroidery-scissors-multi^45019461213^9.99^7.99
^Sewing Patch Patterned Embroidery Scissors - Pink Bows^sewing-patch-patterned-embroidery-scissors-pink-bows^75055726110^9.99^4.99
^Sewing Patch Patterned Embroidery Scissors - Polka Dot^sewing-patch-patterned-embroidery-scissors-polka-dot^75055726161^9.99^4.99
^Shipping Address Change Fee^shipping-address-change-fee^shipping-address-change-fee^11^
^test^test123^test123^1^1
^Test Product 1^test-product1^test-product1^0.3^0.01
^We The People Words & Stars Cotton Fabric - Ivory^we-the-people-words-stars-cotton-fabric-ivory^45059311001^9.99^8.97