path^name^id^code^price^sale-price
^$25 Gift Certificate^25-gift-certificate^25-gift-certificate^25^
^Activa Celluclay Instant Papier Mache 5 lb Gray^activa-celluclay-instant-papier-mache-5-lb-gray-activa^03606100105^24.99^16.97
^Advent Wreath - Green^advent-wreath-green^09343235609^7.99^4.99
^All Purpose Scissors 8 inch^all-purpose-scissors-8-inch^75055700241^3.49^0.97
^Allary Gold Plated 3 1/2 Inch Stork Embroidery Scissors^allary-gold-plated-stork-embroidery-scissors^75055700260^11.99^3.35
^Allary Ultra Sharp Premium Scissors Set 2 piece^allary-ultra-sharp-premium-scissors-set^75055705288^0^0
^Artist Paintbrush Set of 15^artist-paintbrush-set-of-15^75713602153^7.99^2.47
^Auntie's Attic Large Floral Canvas Fabric - Nautical^aunties-attic-large-floral-canvas-fabric-nautical^45009411675^13.99^9.47
^Blackout Fabric - Ivory^blackout-fabric-ivory^45098566421^10.99^7.97
^Candle Plate 11in - Clear Glass^glass-candle-base-11in-clear^65269539566^12.99^9.99
^Class Pre-Registration Receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^5^
^Collins All-Purpose Sewer's Aid^all-purpose-sewers-aid^03326210021^6.49^4.39
^Deep in Love Valentine Apron^deep-in-love-valentine-apron^valentine-apron^0^
^Envirotex Lite High Gloss Polymer Epoxy 8oz^envirotex-lite-high-gloss-polymer-epoxy-8-oz^03333102008^15.99^8.97
^Fabric Swatch^fabric-swatch^00000000145^1^
^Fashion Cuts Multi-Use Scissors 6 inch Set of 3^fashion-cuts-multi-use-scissors-6-inch^75055700263^14.99^6.97
^Fashion Cuts Multi-Use Scissors 8 1/2 inch Set of 3^fashion-cuts-multi-use-scissors-8-1-2-inch^75055700264^14.99^6.97
^Happy Birthday Plaster Molding Kit^precious-hands-3-d-plaster-molding-kit^78016142510^12.95^6.97
^Home and Travel Sewing Kit^home-and-travel-sewing-kit-free^75055700352-1^0^0
^Imperial Fusions Collection^demo-inventory^demo-inventory^11.99^6.97
^Mystic Topaz Floral Allover Cotton Fabric - Black^mystic-topaz-floral-allover-cotton-fabric-black^45007341450^11.99^9.47
^Plate 10in Square - Clear Glass^square-glass-plate-large^07891794708^8.99^6.99
^Plate 8in Square - Clear Glass^square-glass-plate-medium^07891794709^7.99^6.99
^Refund Correction^refund-correction^refund-correction^37.05^
^Santa Express Snowflake Flannel Fabric - Red^santa-express-snowflake-flannel-fabric-red^45006131280^10.99^9.47
^Sewing Patch Patterned Embroidery Scissors - Checkered^sewing-patch-patterned-embroidery-scissors-checkered^75055726113^9.99^4.99
^Sewing Patch Patterned Embroidery Scissors - Multi^sewing-patch-embroidery-scissors-multi^45019461213^9.99^7.99
^Sewing Patch Patterned Embroidery Scissors - Pink Bows^sewing-patch-patterned-embroidery-scissors-pink-bows^75055726110^9.99^4.99
^Sewing Patch Patterned Embroidery Scissors - Polka Dot^sewing-patch-patterned-embroidery-scissors-polka-dot^75055726161^9.99^4.99
^Shipping Address Change Fee^shipping-address-change-fee^shipping-address-change-fee^11^
^test^test123^test123^1^1
^Test Product 1^test-product1^test-product1^0.3^0.01