path^name^id^code^price^sale-price
^^paris-prepsters-dumb-dot-red^^^9.47
^^fruit-salad-yellow-q1803-98519-173^^^8.99
^$25 Gift Certificate^25-gift-certificate^25-gift-certificate^25^
^10 Inch Round Clear Glass Dinner Plate - Set of 12^10-inch-round-clear-glass-dinner-plates^0432897242^35.88^24.99
^12 Inch Round Plastic Charger Plates - Gold - Set of 6^12-inch-round-plastic-charger-plates-gold-set-of-6^08267626562^14.99^12.99
^Allary Ultra Sharp Premium Scissors Set 2 piece^allary-ultra-sharp-premium-scissors-set^75055705288^0^0
^Artist Paintbrush Set of 15^artist-paintbrush-set-of-15^75713602153^7.99^2.47
^Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Brown Sugar^bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-brown-sugar^45000002073^44.99^29.99
^Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Liquorice #BP-440^bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-liquorice^45000008497^44.99^29.99
^Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Taffy #BP-491^bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-taffy^45000008496^44.99^29.99
^Candle Plate 11in - Clear Glass^glass-candle-base-11in-clear^65269539566^12.99^9.99
^Class Pre-Registration Receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^5^
^Collins All-Purpose Sewer's Aid^all-purpose-sewers-aid^03326210021^6.49^4.39
^Comfy Prints Monkey Chain Flannel Fabric - Blue^comfy-prints-monkey-chain-flannel-fabric-blue^45006131076^8.99^6.97
^Comfy Prints Monkeys Flannel Fabric - Blue^comfy-prints-monkeys-flannel-fabric-blue^45006131851^8.99^6.97
^Comfy Prints Paw Prints Flannel Fabric - Pink^comfy-prints-paw-prints-flannel-fabric-pink^45006131475^8.99^6.97
^Cotton Covered Quilting and Piecing Thread 250 Yards - Nugrey^cotton-covered-quilting-and-piecing-thread-nugrey^07365080616^3.99^2.39
^DC Comics Originals Comic Book Covers Cotton Fabric - Blue^dc-comics-comic-book-fabric-blue^45023403032^10.99^9.47
^Deep in Love Valentine Apron^deep-in-love-valentine-apron^valentine-apron^0^
^Dress It Up Facet Cut Hearts - Red (42 pieces)^dress-it-up-facet-cut-hearts-red^78711754137^9.99^7.99
^Envirotex Lite High Gloss Polymer Epoxy 8oz^envirotex-lite-high-gloss-polymer-epoxy-8-oz^03333102008^15.99^6.97
^Everlasting Glow LED String Lights 36" - Warm White^everlasting-glow-led-string-lights-warm-white^03791636903^9.99^6
^Fabric Swatch^fabric-swatch^00000000145^1^
^Happy Birthday Plaster Molding Kit^precious-hands-3-d-plaster-molding-kit^78016142510^12.95^3.97
^Hazel and Ruby - DIY Decor Tape - Candy Stripes^hazel-and-ruby-diy-decor-tape-candy-stripes^70042400011^15.99^11.99
^Hazel and Ruby - DIY Decor Tape - Golden Dots^hazel-and-ruby-diy-decor-tape-golden-dots^70042400010^15.99^11.99
^Hello Darling Circular Dots Cotton Fabric - Creamy Red^hello-darling-circular-dots-cotton-fabric-creamy-red^45059291025^10.99^9.47
^Hello Darling Large Floral Cotton Fabric - Green^hello-darling-large-floral-cotton-fabric-green^45059291227^9.99^9.47
^Hello Darling Large Floral Cotton Fabric - Red^hello-darling-large-floral-cotton-fabric-red^45059291226^10.99^9.47
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Blue Hawaiian^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-blue-hawaiian^45024359123^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Grasshopper^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-grasshopper^45064235653^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Green Tea^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-green-tea^45068511529^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Key Lime^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-key-lime^45068422594^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle - Mocha Mint^hoffman-bali-props-fabric-strip-bundle-mocha-mint^45024356854^44.99^29.99
^Hoffman Bali Pops Fabric Strip Bundle 6 Pack - 7th Generation^hoffman-bali-pops-fabric-strip-bundle-6-pack-7th-generation^45075432920^269.99^174.99
^Home and Travel Sewing Kit^home-and-travel-sewing-kit-free^75055700352-1^0^0
^Imperial Fusions Collection^demo-inventory^demo-inventory^11.99^6.97
^Let It Glow Poinsettias Cotton Fabric - Black^let-it-glow-poinsettias-cotton-fabric-black^45011361266^11.99^10.47
^Little Safari Cuddle Minky Fabric - Aruba^little-safari-cuddle-minky-fabric-aruba^45053311450^18.99^15.97
^Little Safari Elephants Cuddle Minky Fabric - Snow^little-safari-elephants-cuddle-minky-fabric-snow^45055291475^18.99^15.97
^Natural Charm - Dark Turquoise^natural-charm-dark-turquoise^45014201850^4.99^3.49
^Natural Charm - Perwinkle^natural-charm-periwinkle^74300631722^4.99^3.49
^Plate 10in Square - Clear Glass^square-glass-plate-large^07891794708^8.99^4.97
^Plate 8in Square - Clear Glass^square-glass-plate-medium^07891794709^7.99^3.97
^Railroad Denim Stripe Wide Cotton Fabric - Indigo^railroad-denim-stripe-wide-cotton-fabric-indigo^45054241651^16.99^12.97
^Refund Correction^refund-correction^refund-correction^37.05^
^Science Fair Test Tubes Cotton Fabric - Grey^science-fair-test-tubes-cotton-fabric-grey^45009351430^11.99^9.47
^Sewing Patch Patterned Embroidery Scissors - Multi^sewing-patch-embroidery-scissors-multi^45019461213^9.99^7.99
^Shipping Address Change Fee^shipping-address-change-fee^shipping-address-change-fee^11^
^Star Wars Immortals Patchwork Cotton Fabric - Blue^star-wars-immortals-patchwork-cotton-fabric-blue^45005411878^10.99^9.47
^Sunshine Orchard Apples Cotton Fabric - Red^sunshine-orchard-apples-cotton-fabric-red^45010181078^9.99^9.47
^test^test123^test123^1^1
^Test Product 1^test-product1^test-product1^0.3^0.01
^Wool Ease Chunky Yarn - Spice^chunky-yarn-spice^02303263135^8.99^5.99