path^name^id^code^price^sale-price
^$25 Gift Certificate^25-gift-certificate^25-gift-certificate^25^
^Activa Celluclay Instant Papier Mache 5 lb Gray^activa-celluclay-instant-papier-mache-5-lb-gray-activa^03606100105^24.99^16.97
^Advent Wreath - Green^advent-wreath-green^09343235609^7.99^4.99
^Allary Ultra Sharp Premium Scissors Set 2 piece^allary-ultra-sharp-premium-scissors-set^75055705288^0^0
^Artist Paintbrush Set of 15^artist-paintbrush-set-of-15^75713602153^7.99^2.47
^Candle Plate 11in - Clear Glass^glass-candle-base-11in-clear^65269539566^7.99^3.97
^Class Pre-Registration Receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^class-pre-registration-receipt^5^
^Collins All-Purpose Sewer's Aid^all-purpose-sewers-aid^03326210021^6.49^4.39
^Deep in Love Valentine Apron^deep-in-love-valentine-apron^valentine-apron^0^
^Envirotex Lite High Gloss Polymer Epoxy 8oz^envirotex-lite-high-gloss-polymer-epoxy-8-oz^03333102008^15.99^8.97
^Fabric Swatch^fabric-swatch^00000000145^1^
^Foust Basics Diamond Cotton Fabric - Brown^cotton-fabric-foust-basics-diamond-brown^45015351050^10.99^2.97
^Happy Birthday Plaster Molding Kit^precious-hands-3-d-plaster-molding-kit^78016142510^12.95^6.97
^Home and Travel Sewing Kit^home-and-travel-sewing-kit-free^75055700352-1^0^0
^Imperial Fusions Collection^demo-inventory^demo-inventory^11.99^6.97
^Plate 10.5 Round - Clear Glass - Box of 12^round-glass-plate-clear^07891788489^19.99^12.97
^Plate 10in Square - Clear Glass^square-glass-plate-large^07891794708^6.99^2.47
^Plate 8in Square - Clear Glass^square-glass-plate-medium^07891794709^7.99^1.97
^Refund Correction^refund-correction^refund-correction^37.05^
^Sewing Patch Patterned Embroidery Scissors - Multi^sewing-patch-embroidery-scissors-multi^45019461213^9.99^7.99
^Shipping Address Change Fee^shipping-address-change-fee^shipping-address-change-fee^11^
^test^test123^test123^1^1
^Test Product 1^test-product1^test-product1^0.3^0.01